Our Team


Our Team
tara-pic7-new Tara Morrison CAE CMP
President
tara@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Alyson-bio-photo-90x140 Alyson Conley
Vice President
alyson@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Karrie-bio-photo-90x140 Karrie Kirwan
Account Director
karrie@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Katie Brown
Account Director
katie@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Sabrina-Crawford-headshot Sabrina Crawford
Director of Marketing and Corporate Support
sabrina@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Carly Sharec CAE
Director of Membership and Communications
carly@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Donna Rigo
Account Director
donna@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Julie-Braley Julie Braley
Accounting Director
julie@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Kristy Biber
Project Associate
kristy@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Beth-Bio-photo-90x140 Beth Anderson
Project Associate
beth@theassociationcompany.com

Bio
Dr. Julie Hunt
SAPS Director of Continuing Medical Education
juliehunt@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

AME Virtual Holiday Party, January 18, 2021

AME Holiday Party, December 2017 at Eclipse di Luna

AME Holiday Party, December 2016

2016 AME Holiday Party

AME Holiday Party, January 2016 at Hal’s

AME-2015-Holiday-Party

AME Holiday Party, January 2015 at Vino Venue