Our Team


tara-pic7-new Tara Morrison CAE CMP
President
tara@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Alyson-bio-photo-90x140 Alyson Conley
Vice President
alyson@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Karrie-bio-photo-90x140 Karrie Kirwan
Account Director
karrie@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Katie Brown
Account Director
katie@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Denise Lantz
Account Director
denise@theassociationcompany.com

Donna Rigo
Account Director
donna@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Sabrina-Crawford-headshot Sabrina Crawford
Director of Marketing and Corporate Support
sabrina@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Lauren Reagan
Member Services Associate
lauren@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Caroline Burruss
Member Services Associate
caroline@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Kristy Biber
Project Associate
kristy@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Julie-Braley Julie Braley
Accounting Director
julie@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Dr. Julie Hunt
SAPS Director of Continuing Medical Education
juliehunt@theassociationcompany.com

Bio

Tim Barnash
Webmaster
tim@theassociationcompany.com

AME Holiday Party, December 18, 2021, Southside

AME Virtual Holiday Party, January 18, 2021

AME Holiday Party, December 2017 at Eclipse di Luna

AME Holiday Party, December 2016

2016 AME Holiday Party

AME Holiday Party, January 2016 at Hal’s

AME-2015-Holiday-Party

AME Holiday Party, January 2015 at Vino Venue