Our Team


CLICK HERE for a list of which staff work with which clients.

 

tara-pic7-new Tara Morrison CAE CMP
President
tara@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Alyson-bio-photo-90x140 Alyson Conley
Vice President
alyson@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Karrie-bio-photo-90x140 Karrie Kirwan
Senior Account Director
karrie@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Katie Brown
Senior Account Director
katie@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Denise Lantz
Senior Account Director
denise@theassociationcompany.com
Dr. Julie Hunt DBA MBA BA
Senior Director, Accredited Continuing Education
juliehunt@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Sabrina-Crawford-headshot Sabrina Crawford
Director of Marketing and Corporate Support
sabrina@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Raegan Reagan
Director of Corporate Support Assistant
raegan@theassociationcompany.com
Lauren Reagan
Member Services Associate
lauren@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Caroline Burruss
Member Services Associate
caroline@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Kristy Biber
Association Coordinator
kristy@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Julie-Braley Julie Braley
Accounting Director
julie@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Donna Rigo
Association Coordinator
donna@theassociationcompany.com
Bio
Mary Imbach Ramirez
ASMS Administrator
Mimbach@mohssurgery.org
Joely Nicholson
Association Coordinator
joely@theassociationcompany.com
Tim Barnash
Webmaster
tim@theassociationcompany.com
   

AME Holiday Party, January 28, 2023, South City Kitchen Avalon

AME Holiday Party, December 18, 2021, Southside

AME Virtual Holiday Party, January 18, 2021

AME Holiday Party, December 2017 at Eclipse di Luna

AME Holiday Party, December 2016

2016 AME Holiday Party

AME Holiday Party, January 2016 at Hal’s

AME-2015-Holiday-Party

AME Holiday Party, January 2015 at Vino Venue